Day 24: Need Some Sleep

Trip Start Apr 24, 2012
1
24
40
Trip End Jun 02, 2012


Loading Map
Map your own trip!
Map Options
Show trip route
Hide lines
shadow

Flag of Brazil  , State of Sao Paulo,
Thursday, May 17, 2012

May 17, 2012
6:00 PM BRT (GMT -3)
5:00 AM PHT (GMT +8) 5/18

Last night, I had a very nice time at the Tsunami republika house. They were all friendly and funny. We even came up with a nickname for me. When I got home, the girls were still wide awake because the surprise birthday party they had just finished. We talked for a while 'cos they wanted to catch up on what I did. I got some sleep and woke up early, at around 930am, for the classs. I went to pick up Alix at her place and we proceeded to the school. Sebastian and Alessandro just finished their class and we had some lunch. The class went on like it always would. I was so tired to do some activities and games so we kept everything in the minimum.  Also, I wouldn't want to put a lot of pressure on Alix by doing so many things. After the class, we needed to go immediately to Sebastian's house 'cos we will have a meeting with the AIESEC team here in Limeira. We talked about our projects and all the things we need to do. I'm really happy with everything right now. I have new friends, a very fun job and great parties to go to. Right now, I'm staying a little bit at Sebastian's to make a draft of this blog. It's so hard 'cos his keyboard is German and the letter Y is in another place. I guess I'll just finish this later.

10:26 PM BRT (GMT -3)
9:26 AM PHT (GMT +8)

I woke up as soon as the girls came back from the university. Since we're going to a party tonight we immediately started preparing 'cos the we will be riding with Fe's boyfriend and he would arrive any minute now. I just hope I have enough energy to last this party!
Slideshow Report as Spam

Comments

Janette on

Puro talaga party:)))

Add Comment

Use this image in your site

Copy and paste this html: