Leaving home for Istanbul

Trip Start Nov 10, 2013
1
18
Trip End Dec 04, 2013


Loading Map
Map your own trip!
Map Options
Show trip route
Hide lines
shadow

Flag of United States  , Washington
Wednesday, November 6, 2013

It will be our longest (21 days) cruise to date and on a new cruise line (Regent Seven Seas-Voyager) that we have not used in the past. What attracted me to it was the ability to visit some countries we normally would not have seen in our travels.

We are flying Lufthansa from Seattle to Frankfurt, then on to Istanbul where we spend the night before boarding our ship.

Nov 10  Sun   Fly from Seattle to Istanbul
Nov 12 Tue    Istanbul
Nov 13 Wed   Mytilini (Lesbos), Greece
Nov 14Thu.     Patmos, Greece
Nov 15 Fri.     Rhodes, Greece
Nov 16 Sat     Limassol, Cyprus
Nov 17 Sun    Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
Nov 18 Mon   Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
Nov 19 Tue    Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
Nov 20 Wed  Transit Suez Canal
Nov 21 Thu   At Sea
Nov 22 Fri.    Petra (Aqaba), Jordan
Nov 23 Sat.   Petra (Aqaba), Jordan
Nov 24 Sun   Cruise the Red Sea
Nov 25 Mon   Cruise the Red Sea
Nov 26 Tue    Cruise the Red Sea
Nov 27 Wed   Cruise the Red Sea
Nov 28 Thu.   Salalah, Oman
Nov 29 Fri     Cruise the Arabian Sea
Nov 30 Sat    Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman
Dec 1 Sun     Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Dec 2 Mon    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dec 3 Tue     Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dec 4 Wed    Return to Seattle
Report as Spam

Comments

CJ on

Have a safe and fun filled trip. We look forward to seeing the pictures and hearing the stories when you return home.

Add Comment

Use this image in your site

Copy and paste this html: